Advertise Here With Only #500 Per Day. Call 08038644328
Business

CAC State Offices In Nigeria | Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC)

CAC State Offices In Nigeria | Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC). How to register your business name with Corporate Affairs Commission yourself Click Here

Advertisements

CAC Logo CAC Best Corporate Affairs Commission Logo

Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC)
Address: Plot 420, Tigris Crescent Off Aguiyi Ironsi Street, , ” Maitama”, Abuja.
Phone: +234 1 4618594; Fax:
Email: cservice@cac.gov.ng
Website: http://www.cacnigeria.org

Register Your Business or Company Name With CAC

Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC)
Address: 16 Billings Street At Top Visa Office, Oregun, Lagos State.
Phone: +234 08035119449 ; Fax:
Email: oregun@cac.gov.ng
Website: http://www.cacnigeria.org

Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC)
Address: 52, Unity Road, off Ibrahim Taiwo Road, Kano , Kano State.
Phone: +234 (0) 8037004299; Fax:
Email: kano@cac.gov.ng
Website: http://www.cacnigeria.org

Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC)
Address: Plot 332, Danjuma Drive, Trans Amadi Industrial Layout, Portharcourt, Rivers State.
Phone: +234 08035059955 08086595133; Fax:
Email: portharcourt@cac.gov.ng
Website: http://www.cacnigeria.org

Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC)
Address: No. 17, Aje Street, Yaba , Lagos State.
Phone: +234 08037004299 ; Fax:
Email: yaba@cac.gov.ng
Website: http://www.cacnigeria.org

Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC)
Address: Plot 31B, Okpara Avenue , Enugu , Enugu State.
Phone: 234 08058172610 ; Fax:
Email: enugu@cac.gov.ng
Website: http://www.cacnigeria.org

Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC)
Address: 69, Mission Road, Benin, Edo State.
Phone: +234 (0) 8033137752 ; Fax:
Email: edo@cac.gov.ng
Website: http://www.cacnigeria.org

Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC)
Address: 7/9, Wethral Road, Beside ITC Terminus, Owerri , Imo State.
Phone: 234 08033089152 ; Fax:
Email: owerri@cac.gov.ng
Website: http://www.cacnigeria.org

Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC)
Address: No. 1 Yakubu Avenue, Behind Lugard Hal, Kaduna , Kaduna State.
Phone: +234 (0) 8036191210; Fax:
Email: kaduna@cac.gov.ng
Website: http://www.cacnigeria.org

Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC)
Address: 4, Ahmadu Bello Plaza Complex, 2nd Floo, Jos , Plateau State.
Phone: 234 08035074548; Fax:
Email: jos@cac.gov.ng
Website: http://www.cacnigeria.org

Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC)
Address: Premium House, 1st Floor, Jericho, opposite Evans publishing company, Eleyele, Ibadan, Oyo State.

New Address: Will be provided later
Phone: 234 08054044600; Fax:
Email: ibadan@cac.gov.ng
Website: http://www.cacnigeria.org

Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC)
Address: 122, Hospital Road,, Akure , Ondo State.
Phone: +234 (0) 8033902886; Fax:
Email: akure@cac.gov.ng
Website: http://www.cacnigeria.org

Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC)
Address: Adama Bola Sa’adu House 10, Ahmadu Bello way, G.R.A, , Ilorin , kwara State.
Phone: +234 (0) 8024137280; Fax:
Email: ilorin@cac.gov.ng
Website: http://www.cacnigeria.org

Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC)
Address: 24, Lalubu Street, Oke-Ilewo, Near Opic Building, Abeokuta , Ogun State.
Phone: +234 08054072310; Fax:
Email: abeokuta@cac.gov.ng
Website: http://www.cacnigeria.org

Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC)
Address: 7-13, Aka Road 1st Floor, Anchor Insurance Building, , , Akwa Ibom State.
Phone: +234 (0) 8055154768 ; Fax:
Email: uyo@cac.gov.ng
Website: http://www.cacnigeria.org

Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC)
Address: 3rd Floor, Okoi Arikpo House, 10 Calabar Road,, Calabar, Cross River State.
Phone: +234 (0) 8035923218; Fax:
Email: calabar@cac.gov.ng
Website: http://www.cacnigeria.org

Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC)
Address: 25, Railway Bye Pass, High Level,, Makurdi, Benue State.
Phone: +234 (0) 8036051460; Fax:
Email: makurdi@cac.gov.ng
Website: http://www.cacnigeria.org

Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC)
Address: 3, Sultan Dasuki Road, off Kano Road,, Sokoto , Sokoto State.
Phone: +234 (0) 8036073590 ; Fax:
Email: sokoto@cac.gov.ng
Website: http://www.cacnigeria.org

Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC)
Address: Intercity Bank Bulding, 3rd Floor, 3 Abdulsallam Abubakar Way (Formerly Bosso Road) , Minna , Niger State.
Phone: +234 (0) 8064108776 ; Fax:
Email: minna@cac.gov.ng
Website: http://www.cacnigeria.org

Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC)
Address: Opposite Gombe Low Cost Housing Estate,, Gombe , Gombe State.
Phone: +234 (0) 8036195075 ; Fax:
Email: gombe@cac.gov.ng
Website: http://www.cacnigeria.org

 

Advertisements

Links: 1. OAU School of Nursing 2. OAU JUPEB 3. OAU Pre-Degree 4. OAU Post-UTME 5. NYSC Registration Centres 6. School of Nursing Past Questions 7. Questions from JAMB-Sweet Sixteen 8. Latest School News 9. Download Latest Music 10. Call Akahi Tutors - 08038644328

Categories: Business, Job

Tagged as: CAC