OAUTHC 2020/2021 School Of Nursing, Form, Cost, Deadline & Exam Date.

DOWNLOAD NOW » “Peruzzi – Huncho Vibez” Full Album Is Out

Akahi News- 08038644328

Davido Music Worldwide vibes machine, Peruzzi has launched his extremely anticipated challenge referred to as, “Huncho Vibez” Album.

The brand new physique of labor, “Huncho Vibez” album was complied with 10-track and options DMW Boss, Davido.

Akahi News- 08038644328

CRUSH 2020 OAU Post UTME, OAU Pre-Degree And OAU JUPEB @ Akahi Tutors, Ile-Ife. Call; 08038644328 or Click Here For Details

The “Huncho Vibez” album had a manufacturing credit score to Vstix, Princeton, Speroach Beatz, Mr. Eff, Clemzy, Contemporary VDM, Irock Basic and Lush.

Peruzzi Huncho Vibez Album Tracklist Beneath;

1. Destiny

2. Present Me Love

3. Bounce

4. Sunshine (feat. Davido)

5. Only One

6. Gerrout

7. Gumbodi

8. Nana

9. Mauriello

10. No Be Mistake

Hear & Obtain “Peruzzi – Huncho Vibez” beneath:-


What do you consider this album?

We need to hear from you all.

Drop your feedback



Davido Ft. Popcaan – Risky Mayorkun – Up To Something Naira Marley – Bad Influence Joeboy Ft. Mayorkun – Don’t Call Me Back Young John Ft. Naira Marley – Mafo Zlatan Ft. Davido x Yonda – Super Power Akon Ft. Olamide – Scammers Peruzzi Ft. Davido – Sunshine Destiny Boy – Lamba Niniola – Omo Rapala

Akahi News- 08038644328

The publish DOWNLOAD NOW » “Peruzzi – Huncho Vibez” Full Album Is Out appeared first on Naijaloaded | Nigeria's Most Visited Music & Entertainment Website.

Akahi News- 08038644328

Categories: Music

Tagged as: Naijaloaded Latest Music