Music: Listen to Sola Allyson’s Isodotun album

Sola Allyson


One of Nigeria’s most sought after gospel singers, Sola Allyson, has released her much-anticipated album, “Isodotun”.

For Allyson, who has earned her popularity from writing and performing love songs and soundtrack in Nigerian movies, it is her 9th studio album.

Register Your Business or Company Name With CAC

There are a total of nine tracks, with a playing time of 75minutes.

“Isodotun” happens to be her first project in 2021, with more to come from the consistent and award-winning songwriter and vocal coach.

See the tracklist of “Isodotun” album below:

  1. Agbonmagbe – Sola Allyson
  2. Ife A D’ale – Sola Allyson
  3. Ìjọba Rẹ Dé – Sola Allyson
  4. Ilekun Si – Sola Allyson
  5. Imole – Sola Allyson
  6. Imole (Version II) – Sola Allyson
  7. Ìsìn – Sola Allyson
  8. Iye – Sola Allyson
  9. Ko S’ohun To Le – Sola Allyson

Listen, enjoy Sola Allyson – Isodotun below:

The post Music: Listen to Sola Allyson’s Isodotun album appeared first on Kemi FIlani News.

Categories: Music, Others

Tagged as: KemiNews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.