>>>Worship Online: Sunday Mass is Live Here!<<<

CRUSH 2022 OAU Pre-degree, OAU JUPEB, OAU Post UTME and OAU School of Nursing @ Akahi Tutors, Ile-ife, Osun State. Call/Whatsapp: 08038644328, 08025759022

Voting ends at APC presidential primary

Voting ends at APC presidential primary Voting has ended at the All Progressives Congress (APC) presidential primary in Abuja which started off yesterday June 7.  Delegates began voting at the ruling party's presidential primary around 2am on Wednesday June 8, and it ended by 7.45 am amid tight security and watch of aspirants’ agents. Those participating in the primary include Bola Ahmed Tinubu, Vice President Yemi Osinbajo, Senate President Ahmad Lawan, Rotimi Amaechi, Ogbonnaya Onu, Rochas Okorocha, Dave Umahi, Yahaya Bello, Tein Jack-Rich, Pastor Tunde Bakare, Emeka Nwajiuba, Ahmed Sani Yarima, Prof Ben Ayade and Ikeobasi Mokhelu. While seven aspirants stepped down for a former Lagos State governor, Bola Ahmed Tinubu, the youngest aspirant in the race, 40-year-old Felix Nicholas stepped down for Osinbajo.   The post Voting ends at APC presidential primary appeared first on Linda Ikeji Blog.

Categories: Entertainment, Latest News

Tagged as: LindaIkeji

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.